Our Passion for Sports

All Sports News, a division of All Sports Television Network, features sports and sports-related news stories from around the world. We can be seen on broadcast television stations throughout the country on All Sports Television Network affiliated stations and on Roku and Amazon Fire TV. We also provide extended coverage of select events through our streaming platforms. Our team is passionate about delivering in-studio reports, engaging interviews, and on-the-scene commentary. Our goal is to keep viewers informed and entertained with the thrill of the game, the triumphs, and the upsets. Join Us as we dive into the heart of the action and bring the world of sports to life.

Our Commitment

At All Sports News, our commitment is unwavering. We are dedicated to providing comprehensive and reliable coverage of all sporting events. Our team is driven by a passion for sports and a desire to keep our audience informed and engaged. We strive to deliver top-quality reporting, on-the-ground insights, and captivating interviews that capture the essence of every game, match, and competition. With a focus on accuracy, integrity, and enthusiasm, we are committed to being your ultimate source for all things sports.

ALL SPORTS TEAM

Roger Neal Smith, Editor-in-Chief
roger.smith@allsports-news.com

Chloe Agas, Producer & Correspondent
cagas@allsports-news.com

Jacqueline Camarena, Public Relations
jacqueline.camarena@allsports-news.com

Wendy Chen, Producer & Correspondent
wendy.chen@allsports-news.com

Cienna Cruz, Correspondent
cienna.cruz@allsports-news.com

Pianki Iknaton, Producer
piknation@allsports-news.com

Mingway Lee, Producer & Correspondent
mlee@allsports-news.com

Tiara Rose, Correspondent
tiara.rose@allsports-news.com

AC Shick, Producer & Correspondent
ashick@allsports-news.com

America Valenzuela, Correspondent
avalenzuela@allsports-news.com


Alan Botwinick, Advertising and Sponsorships
alanb@all-sportstv.net

Mark Jeffers, Public Relations
marsar@optonline.net

Attila Petovary, Japan Market Representative
apetovary@astnetwork.net

Diana Berrios, Public Relations
diana.berrios@all-sportstv.net

Norma Black, Production Coordinator
norma.black@astnetwork.net

Gabriella Franco, Production Coordinator
gfranco@all-sportstv.net

Melissa Kashmark, Affiliate Relations
melissa.kashmark@all-sportstv.net